On-line Tools

The on-line tools I have used throughout this unit have been ‘Photo Collage’, ‘Canva’ and google maps. I used ‘Photo Collage’ to make a photo for an Inspirational poster task, which was very easy to use, all I needed to do was save the images to my phone and add them to the app to pull it all together however when I used ‘Canva’ that seemed to be more complicated than doing on my app, I can’t remember the difficulties I had exactly, but to overcome the issue I print screened the image on my laptop and cropped the image, and sent it to my emails to get it on to my blog and finally I used google maps to create a map to show how many student were in Manchester, to show how much debt there is when a student decides to complete a course. I don’t tend to use a lot of apps, especially in my personal life because it takes too much time out of my day to manage, and some of them are too complicated as well as forgetting my passwords for the accounts also.

Leave a comment